886 Nashville Street Russellville, KY 42276  Local: (270) 726-6287
Customer Reviews
Hickory Hill Florist & Garden Center
Local Russellville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was the person that purchased the flowers and paid for them but my name was left off the card. The arrangement was very pretty but disappointed in this oversite.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fast and good looking flowers
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Blossom Shop just completed an order I submitted for my parents Anniversary and it was wonderful. The flowers came fresh and beautiful. My parents loved them and were impressed with how fresh they were. Thanks again Blossom Shop !!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I appreciate all the hard work this store does to sell a quality product and serve their customers.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience. I called to order flowers for my mother's birthday. Y'all didn't have the arrangement I wanted, but put together something beautiful for my mom. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I called last week to order flowers for a funeral. I knew roughly what I wanted. Unfortunately, I didn't know how to describe it. The person taking care of me patiently walked me through my poor attempts to describe what I wanted and assured me she'd take care of it. And did she ever - I was so happy with the arrangement when I saw it! She had produced exactly what I had in mind, even though I couldn't articulate what that was. It was a beautiful arrangement, and I was so pleased!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very beautiful arrangement , I am enjoying
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I absolutely loved my flowers! One of the best fresh arrangements I have ever received :)
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with this service
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

perfect experience!! flowers were absolutely gorgeous and delivered on time! Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything work out great
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were delivered to the hospital on time and I hear that they were beautiful. Thank you for your great service.
Mary Milam's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2015, 10:23 am

Thank you for your order and review, please call us for any of your floral needs.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much for getting the flowers to my nieces funeral. I was told they were absolutely beautiful! Thanks again!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

My online order went very well, it's well composed and helpful so the order could be done . Thank you
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

They were beautiful! I will work from them again in the future!
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you for your excellent service and products. This plant made my sisters day.
Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were beautiful, lasted longer than expected & my mother loved them. Thank you and will be ordering again in the future.
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers arrived fresh and colorful and it was a full arrangement. The recipients were very appreciative. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Both baskets were beautifully done. I appreciated the call to confirm my order. Great customer service.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangment I received was Beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very helpful and excellent service. Went to any length to ensure top quality and that they arrived where they needed to go on time.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I couldn't be more pleased with the excellent customer service that Blossom Shop offers. My brother was over the moon delighted with his custom fruit basket after being hospitalized with appendicitis. Mary was wonderful to deal with, a true pleasure. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a delightful experience. I didn't give them much notice but the flowers were delivered the next day and my mother loved the arrangement. Thank you. This is the second time I have used The Blossom Shop and I don't plan on using anyone else.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I always use the Blossom Shop - although I never get to see the flowers, my parents have always thought they were beautiful and were delivered promptly. Thank You
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

great flowe4rs great service thanks
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

awesome,she loved them.Great job
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

excellent service on short notice.
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had to order at the last minute from out of state for a funeral service and they even notified me that they had the order but may possibly have to use some different flowers due to what was available. Family from service raved about the arrangement. Thank you for the special attention to my order.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

My sister absoutley loved the flowers! Thank you so much for helping me in thanking her and making her feel special!
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Grear service!
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Loved it! Quick delivery, too. Thanks!
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The staff were very helpful and the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I am a repeat customer. Love doing business with y'all.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful. What a way to bail a guy out last minute on Valentines day. Loved the online purchase process. Very simple and straightforward. Will definitely be using again.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great and prompt service. The delivery person was very pleasant, cheerful, and delightful to speak to. The flowers were beautiful and fresh! Thank You So Much!!!
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Timely delivery, the flowers were left in a secure location to surprise my Grandmother when she got home. She told me she called the shop to ask about the flowers and the staff were extremely polite. The flowers were beautiful and fresh, she absolutely loved them! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again! Thanks for helping me make my grandmother's day!!
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Order form was very esy to use. was not there to view the flowers, Am trusting they were delivered on time.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great website - easy to order and the card was exactly what I wanted it to be.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am told that the plant was beautiful and arrived on time. THANKS!
Date: Mar 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I'm not sure how the arrangement looked but my mother-in-law called with tears of happiness!! So I am happy!!
Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The bouquet was gorgeous and my mom loved the flowers! Thank you so much for the beautiful work and friendly customer service.
Date: Jan 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

The floral arrangement was beautiful! I've really enjoyed it.
Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

The plants and the service were great. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Even though we were not there in person, we were told the arrangement was just beautiful. Mary phoned to clarify delivery instructions and was very cordial, as well as professional. We talked as if we were old friends. She is an outstanding employee and a real asset to The Blossom Shop. If we ever again need to send flowers in the Russellville, KY area, The Blossom Shop will be our choice.
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mary Lynn was very helpful. She helped me choose a tree plant for the funeral of a family member. I wanted something different and she had a great suggestion. I heard from the family of the deceased and they love the tree.
Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flowers and service was exvellent. thanks you
Date: Apr 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered on the day I requested and mother said they were very fresh and beautiful! Thanks so much for your help - your web-site is so easy to get around and eliminates the phone call for flowers you can't see. Great job!!! Elaine Young
Date: Apr 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service on very short notice- can't wait to see the arrangement! Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Russellville, KY
See Delivery Areas